Llana Resort

Luxury Beach Front Resort & Spa

Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach

PISCINES (INC NIVEAU)

restaurant buffet

Catamaran Day
Dunas food

Restaurants à la carte

bars (inc niveau)

dunas amphitheater

DÎNER À LLANA

Les chefs de l'hôtel ont créé une gamme de plats fantastiques que vous pouvez déguster dans l'un de nos nombreux restaurants ou sur nos terrasses. Avec une variété de saveurs et d'épices internationales, il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts.

 

BARS ET DIVERTISSEMENTS EXCLUSIFS

Vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix parmi les nombreux bars qui proposent chacun leur propre ambiance. Que vous souhaitiez profiter d'une soirée animée avec de la musique en direct ou d'un espace plus calme pour prendre un verre avant ou après le dîner, le Llana Beach Resort a tout ce qu'il vous faut.

LE TEMPS DE SE DÉTENDRE ET DE SE RAFRAÎCHIR

L'équipe du YHI Spa s'occupera de tous les détails. Grâce à un certain nombre de cabines de soins privées, vous pourrez profiter d'une fabuleuse sélection de rituels de beauté et de massages de bien-être.

Restaurant meal for two
Exercise

LOGEMENT CLAIR ET LUMINEUX

Sitting by the pool

FAIRE DES ÉCLABOUSSURES OU SE DÉTENDRE

Les piscines du Llana Beach Resort sont des espaces réservés aux adultes où vous pourrez profiter d'une atmosphère animée mais décontractée, avec de la bonne musique et des vibrations cool, juste à côté du bar de la piscine pour vous rafraîchir tout au long de la journée.

Une variété d'activités telles que le yoga et l'aquagym peuvent également être pratiquées dans le cadre du programme d'activités hebdomadaires de l'hôtel. Des cabines de natation sont également disponibles pour les clients souhaitant plonger directement depuis leur suite.

Sitting by the pool
fr_FRFrench

Llana Resort

Luxury Beach Front Resort & Spa

Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach

POOLS (INC LEVEL)

buffet restaurant

Catamaran Day
Dunas food

A La Carte restaurants

bars (inc level)

dunas amphitheater

DINING AT LLANA

Our Resort chefs have created a range of fantastic dishes for you to sample and enjoy inside one of our many restaurants or outside dining terraces. With a variety of international flavours and spices, there really is something to suit everyone’s taste.

 

EXCLUSIVE BARS AND ENTERTAINMENT

With a number of bars to choose from, all offering their own vibe, you’ll be spoilt for choice. Whether you enjoy lively evening with live music and entertainment or a quieter space to enjoy pre or post dinner drinks, Llana Beach Resort has it all.

TIME TO RELAX AND REFRESH

The team here at YHI Spa will take care of every detail for you. With a number of private treatment cabins you can enjoy a fabulous selection of beauty rituals and wellness massages.

Restaurant meal for two
Exercise

LIGHT AND BRIGHT ACCOMODATION

Sitting by the pool

MAKE A SPLASH OR JUST RELAX

The pools at Llana Beach Resort are adult-only spaces where you can enjoy a lively yet laid-back atmosphere with great music and cool vibes, right next to the pool bar so you can stay refreshed throughout the day.

A variety of activities such as Yoga and aqua aerobics can also be enjoyed as part of the Resorts weekly event programme. Swim up rooms are also available for guests wishing to dive straight in from their resort suite.

Sitting by the pool
en_GBEnglish